Franklin Square Office Center,
8401 Claude Thomas Rd. Suite #55,
Franklin, Oh 45005.
Phone: 937-746-0854
Fax: 937-746-0873

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Meets: District Council Delegates Meet Quarterly.
The Business Managers meet on the 2nd Monday of each month.

Office Manager: Kelli Taulbee

President: William A. Woodward
First Vice President: Ron Starkey
Second Vice President: Tom Carrier
Financial Secretary/Treasurer: Jeffrey S. Bush, Sr.
Recording Secretary: Robert J. Kara
Bradley C. Winans
Benton M. Amburgey Jr.
David Baker
Sgt-At-Arms: Russ Montgomery