Events Calendar

January 2021
  • Monday 28 December 2020 - Friday 01 January 2021
    Office Closed by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  District Council Events
  • Saturday 02 January 2021 - Saturday 25 December 2021 08:00am - 02:00pm
    Local 44 Weld Shop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  District Council Events
  • Saturday 09 January 2021 - Saturday 06 February 2021 08:00am - 04:30pm
    Local 44 Post Tension Training by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  District Council Events
  • Tuesday 12 January 2021 08:00am
    Board of Trustees Meeting (Fund Office) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  District Council Events
  • Monday 18 January 2021
    HOLIDAY-Office Closed by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  District Council Events
  • Wednesday 20 January 2021 07:30am
    Quarterly Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  District Council Events
  • Saturday 23 January 2021 08:00am
    Local 290 - M.S.H.A. Refresher by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  District Council Events
February 2021
  • Monday 08 February 2021 11:00am
    Monthly Meeting (via Ring Central) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  District Council Events
  • Saturday 13 February 2021 08:00am - 04:30pm
    Local 44 "Sub Part R" Training by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  District Council Events
  • Sunday 14 February 2021 - Wednesday 17 February 2021
    IMPACT Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  District Council Events