Ironworkers Southern Ohio & Vicinity District Council

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Office Information

Office Information

E-mail Print PDF

Franklin Square Office Center,
8401 Claude Thomas Rd.,Suite #55,
Franklin, Oh 45005.

Phone 937-746-0854937-746-0854

Fax 937-746-0873937-746-0873

Office Secretary: Donya Wright

Meets: District Council Delegates Meet Quarterly.The Business Managers meet on the 2nd Monday of each month.

President: William A. Woodward

First Vice President: Ron Starkey

Second Vice President: Kevin Libby

Financial Secretary/Treasurer: Jeffrey S. Bush, Sr.

Recording Secretary: Robert J. Kara

Bradley C. Winans
Benton M. Amburgey Jr.
David Baker

Sgt-At-Arms: Ralph Copley, Jr.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 28 March 2017 12:39  


Your rights to organize a union

Employees shall have the right to self-organization, to form, join, or assist labor organizations, to bargain collectively through representatives of their own choosing, and to engage in other concerted activities for the purpose of collective bargaining or other mutual aid or protection.